KANSAS OFFICE of
  REVISOR of STATUTES

  

Home >> Statutes >> Back


Click to open printable format in new window.Printable Format
 | Next

50-1004. Renewal of registration; fee. (a) A loan broker may not continue engaging in the business of loan brokering unless the broker's registration is renewed annually. A loan broker shall renew the registration by filing with the commissioner, at least 30 days before the expiration of the registration, an application containing any information the commissioner may require to indicate any material change from the information contained in the applicant's original application or any previous application.

(b) An application for renewal must be accompanied by a fee of $100.

History: L. 1988, ch. 328, ยง 4; July 1.


 | Next

USEFUL LINKS
LCC Policies
Session Laws

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Kansas School Equity & Enhancement Act
Gannon v. State

General Information, Legal Analysis & Research

2016 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2015 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2014 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2013 Amended & Repealed Statutes

 OTHER LEGISLATIVE SITES
Kansas Legislature
Administrative Services
Division of Post Audit
Research Department