Home >> Statutes >> Back

Click to open printable format in new window.Printable Format
 | Next

47-2306. Penalties. Any person who shall violate any of the provisions of article 23 of chapter 47 of the Kansas Statutes Annotated, and amendments thereto, shall be deemed guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction shall be punished by a fine of not less than $100 nor more than $1,000 or by imprisonment in the county jail for not less than 30 nor more than 90 days, or by both such fine and imprisonment.

History: L. 1995, ch. 89, § 6; L. 2012, ch. 125, § 42; July 1.

 | Next

LCC Policies
Session Laws

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Chapter 72 Statute Transfer List

Kansas School Equity & Enhancement Act

Gannon v. State

General Information, Legal Analysis & Research

2016 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2015 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2014 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2013 Amended & Repealed Statutes

Kansas Legislature
Administrative Services
Division of Post Audit
Research Department