Home >> Statutes >> Back

Click to open printable format in new window.Printable Format
 | Next

4-221. Twentieth judicial district. The counties of Stafford, Barton, Russell, Ellsworth and Rice shall constitute the 20th judicial district. There shall be three district judges in such district. The judge holding one of the district judge positions shall be a resident of Stafford, Russell, Ellsworth or Rice county and the judge holding another such position shall be a resident of Barton county. The position of the third district judge shall be in Barton county.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 21; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 20; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 18; Jan. 12, 1987.

 | Next

LCC Policies
Session Laws

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Chapter 72 Statute Transfer List

Kansas School Equity & Enhancement Act

Gannon v. State

General Information, Legal Analysis & Research

2016 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2015 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2014 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2013 Amended & Repealed Statutes

Kansas Legislature
Administrative Services
Division of Post Audit
Research Department