Home >> Statutes >> Back

Click to open printable format in new window.Printable Format
 | Next


History: Repealed, L. 2002, ch. 202, ยง 8; June 6.

Revisor's Note:

Districts described in this section were established by order of the U.S. District Court for the District of Kansas in State of Kansas v. Graves, case no. 92-4097-R, date of June 3, 1992, and as revised June 5, 1992, and June 24, 1992.

The following are the U.S. Census names and codes for the voting districts (VTD's) in the areas split off from Marion and Douglas counties: Peabody Township, Peabody West VTD (0280) and Peabody East VTD (0290); Lecompton Township, Big Springs VTD (0010) and Lecompton VTD (0020); Clinton Township VTD (0460); and Kanwaka Township VTD (0540).

 | Next

LCC Policies
Session Laws

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Chapter 72 Statute Transfer List

Kansas School Equity & Enhancement Act

Gannon v. State

General Information, Legal Analysis & Research

2016 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2015 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2014 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2013 Amended & Repealed Statutes

Kansas Legislature
Administrative Services
Division of Post Audit
Research Department